Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The members of this special Forum have been selected based on their expertise and wealth of knowledge in their areas of specialisation. These areas of specialisation include Consumer Advocacy Groups (CAGs), the Challenged Groups, Service Providers, Specialized Corporate User Groups (CUGs), Community represention, the Academia, etc.

The following are the members of the Industry Consumer Advisory Forum (ICAF);


1 Consumer Awareness Organization Felicia Monye Chairman
2 Nigerian Computer Society Prince Igho Majemite Member
3 Advertising Practitioner Council of Nigeria Ahmed S. Yelwa Member
4 Nigerian Union of Journalists Gbemiga Bamidele Member
5 Nigerian University Commission Engr. Kayode Odedina Member
6 Nigerian Medical Association Mr. Akpa Emeka Member
7 National Disability Empowerment Forum Dr. Christopher Nwanoro Member
8 Nigerian Bar Association Grace Igyo Member
9 Nigerian Society of Engineers Engr. Azubuike Edebeatu Member
10 Nigerian Internet Group Destiny Amana Member
11 Chartered Institute of Bankers of Nigeria Martha Aibe Member
12 Association of Licensed Telecommunication Operators of Nigeria Mr. Gbolahan Awonuga Member
13 Association of Telecommunication Companies of Nigeria Mr. Ajibola Olude Member
14 Consumer Protection Council Mrs. R. Oluwaleke Ogundipe Member
15 Nigerian Institute of Management Bar. Sam Ogechi Iroegbu Member
16 Designated NCC Official Mrs. Felicia Onwuegbuchulam Host
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.