The Consumer Web Portal Editorial Board comprises of:

Head Editorial Team

Alh. Abdullahi Maikano

Editor – in – Chief

Mr. Ephraim Nwokonneya

Assistant Editor –in – Chief

Mrs. Nnenna Ukoha


Ms. Ifeoma Ifezulike

CWP Correspondent

Mrs. Ogonna Ihedioha (Consumer Protection and Advocacy Unit Correspondent)

Mr. Gidado Tukur (Consumer Policy Development and Monitoring Unit Correspondent)

Miss Hadiza Kachallah (NCC Consumer Affairs Bureau Twitter)

Mrs. Ada Tete (Information and Reference Unit Correspondent)

CWP IT Support

Mr. Mohammed Bello (Information Technology Department)

Miss Tosin Oduneye (Information Technology Department)